Science Department

Michelle Littleton, Department Chair  X6118  (7th grade, AP Environmental Science) Ms. Littleton’s Web Page

Keri Beckman X6325 (6th & 7th grade)

Karen Booth  X6261  (Chemistry)

Steve Davies  X6291  (9th grade Intro Physics, Conceptual Physics, Astronomy) Mr. Davies Web page

Joe Jerolimo X6348 (7th and 8th grade)

Sean Lyman  X6336  (9th grade Intro Physics, AP Physics, CP Environmental)

Kevin Nolan  X6363  (8th grade)

Gloria Rice  X6402  (Biology, AP Biology, Marine Science)

Tony Rota  X6375  (6th, 7th, and 8th grade Tech Ed)

Dagmar Ryan X6350 (8th grade)

Amy Tragert X6279 (6th and 7th grade)

Stacy Waitner  X6324  (Biology and Human Anatomy)